Trends at a controlled price

Always with an eye out for consumer trends, and all ears for what its clients need, Servair created The Servair® Collections Culinaires. This new restaurant concept offers combinations of elaborate recipes at a flat price.


This new packaged offer comes as a menu or a buffet. Four ranges of turnkey trays on one hand, and a buffet offer to compose one’s own meal from a variety of recipes, on the other hand. A true concentration of Servair know-how, The Servair® Collections Culinaires were elaborated with consumer expectations in mind and are built in relation to the five major world catering trends: authenticity, well-being, pleasure, sense-appeal and ethnicity.


Profiting from Servair’s marketing know-how

This offer was designed by Servair’s marketing and Cuisine R&D departments. It allows companies to profit from Servair’s expertise and experience of over 30 years in terms of not only catering trends, but also of changing traveler behaviors.


A recipe base of world proportions The Servair® Collection Culinaires rely on a base of internationally inspired recipes, adapted to requirements concerning hygiene and airline catering logistics. Rationalized according to cost, these new offers at Paris airports can be introduced at Servair’s and its partners’ global stop-over network.

Les tendances à prix maîtrisés

Toujours à l’écoute des tendances de la consommation et des besoins exprimés par ses clients, Servair a créé les Collections Culinaires Servair®. Ce nouveau concept d’offre de restauration propose des combinaisons de recettes élaborées à prix fixes.

Innover

Cette nouvelle offre packagée se décline en Menus et en Buffet. D’un côté quatre gammes de plateaux clés en main, de l’autre une offre de buffet permettant de composer soi-même son repas à partir d’une sélection de recettes. Véritable concentré du savoir-faire de Servair, les Collections Culinaires Servair® ont été élaborées en tenant compte des attentes des consommateurs et sont construites autour de cinq grandes tendances de la restauration mondiale : l’authenticité, le bien-être, le plaisir, la sensorialité et l’ethnique.

 

Bénéficier du savoir-faire marketing de Servair

Cette offre a été conçue par les équipes marketing et de la Cuisine R&D de Servair. Elle permet aux compagnies de bénéficier des connaissances et de l’expérience acquises depuis plus de 30 ans par Servair en matière de restauration et de tendances, mais aussi d’évolution des comportements des passagers.

 

Des recettes de dimension mondialeLes Collections Culinaires Servair® s’appuient sur une base de recettes d’inspiration internationale et adaptée aux exigences d’hygiène et de logistique du catering aérien. Rationalisée en termes de coûts, cette nouvelle offre au départ de Paris peut être relayée sur les escales du réseau international de Servair et de ses partenaires.