Servair, partner in 26 countries

Present in 26 countries, Servair accompanies its clients at the largest airports of the world, and satisfies their needs on four continents, while respecting the local, cultural specificity and personality of each airline.

Through its subsidiaries or its partnerships, the company has never stopped consolidating its its international network. Its presence in about forty stopovers allows it to give its clients a full and continuous service across frontiers.


Servair, an international name

Today, Servair is the third largest caterer and airline logistics expert in the world. The brand and its know-how are represented by subsidiaries in Europe, in the Caribbean islands, and in Africa and the Indian Ocean. Newrest Servair operates in Spain, in Canada, in Belgium and at the London City airport. KCS (KLM Catering Services) has added a new site in the Netherlands.


Strategic partnerships

Built in the 1980s, the partnership with Flying Food Group ensures service at 18 stopovers in the USA and a network at the disposal of its clients from east to west across the country. Servair is also present in China through its shareholder status in Nanland Catering.

Its partnership policy is also taking root in airports around the world: managing Duty-Free shops with Aelia (a Lagardère subsidiary), designing and running well-being areas and salons with City One.


Number one African catererThrough local partnerships, Servair gradually took the lead as the airline caterer in Africa, where it has been present for 20 years. Togo, Mali, Senegal, Cameroon, Gabon, Burkina Faso, in Mauritania… with 20 sites, today Servair is the number one African airline caterer in terms of number of stopovers, and has just inaugurated its site in Morocco in partnership with Atlas Catering, a subsidiary of the national airline, Royal Air Maroc, for stopovers in Casablanca, Marrakech and Agadir.

Servair, un partenaire dans 26 pays

Sur quatre continents, Servair accompagne ses clients sur les plus grands aéroports mondiaux. Présente dans 26 pays, Servair répond à l’ensemble de leurs besoins tout en respectant les spécificités culturelles locales et la personnalité de chaque compagnie.

Par le biais de ses filiales ou de partenariats, l’entreprise n’a cesse de consolider son maillage à l’international. Sa présence dans une quarantaine d’escales du monde lui permet d’apporter à ses clients des prestations complètes et une continuité de service par-delà les frontières.

 

Servair, une marque internationale

Aujourd’hui, Servair est le troisième acteur mondial de la restauration et des métiers de la logistique du transport aérien. La marque et son savoir-faire sont représentés par des filiales en Europe, dans les Caraïbes, en Afrique et dans l’océan Indien. Newrest Servair opère en Espagne, au Canada, en Belgique et à l’aéroport de London City. Avec KCS (KLM Catering Services) s’ajoute une implantation aux Pays-Bas.

 

Des partenariats stratégiques

Noué dans les années 80, le partenariat avec Flying Food Group permet d’assurer 18 escales aux États-Unis et d’offrir à ses clients un maillage d’est en ouest du territoire américain. Servair est également présent en Chine à travers sa prise de participation dans Nanland Catering.

Sa politique de partenariat se concrétise également dans les aéroports du monde entier : gestion de boutiques duty free avec Aelia (filiale de Lagardère), conception et gestion d’espaces de bien-être et salons avec City One.

 

 

Premier caterer africainAu travers de partenariats locaux, Servair s’est progressivement imposé comme un acteur majeur de la restauration aérienne en Afrique, où il est présent depuis plus de 20 ans. Togo, Mali, Sénégal, Cameroun, Gabon, Burkina Faso, Mauritanie… avec 20 implantations, Servair est aujourd’hui le premier caterer aérien africain en nombre d’escales, et a inauguré en 2013 son implantation au Maroc, en partenariat avec Atlas Catering, filiale de la compagnie nationale Royal Air Maroc, sur les escales de Casablanca, de Marrakech et d’Agadir.