Restaurant and hotel services
at Offshore and Onshore sites

Through its know-how on collective restaurants, its experience in cabin cleaning and hotelier fitting-out, Servair is able to offer a full and complete service to clients whose activities take place under extreme conditions, for example, on offshore platforms and at mining sites in the middle of the desert.

A panel of adaptable operational services

  • Setting-up the teams.
  • Provision: delivery of raw materials in quantities and of a quality necessary for meal production.
  • Production: menu proposal, preparation and cooking
  • Service: installation and service in the dining hall
  • Maintenance: clearing, cleaning of equipment and of areas
  • Stock and material management for clients

 

The same standards at each place and at all times

From the delivery of cooked dishes and raw materials for an oil field to the creation of a restaurant in a nature park, Servair exports the same quality, hygiene and logistics processes, and thus gives the same guarantees to its clients. The Douala center has been the precursor on the market for a few years. The Libreville center should start developing this activity in the next few months, as well as other units among the 16 that the African network boasts.

 

Focus Doual’air:114 employees, out of the 320 the unit has, spread out over sites such as an oil field with 12 platforms in the Guinean Gulf, a barge hotel or even out-of-home canteens. This activity represents a production of 900 meals a day (328 000 / year). Main clients:– SNH, Société National des Hydrocarbures
– Sonara raffinerie Pétrolière du Cameroun (starting on June 2013)
– Addax Petroleum (Sinopec group)
– Total Sa and Perenco

Restauration et services hôteliers
sur sites offshore et onshore

Par son savoir-faire en matière de restauration collective, par son expérience du nettoyage avion et de l’armement hôtelier, Servair est à même de proposer une prestation complète à des clients dont l’activité se déroule dans des conditions extrêmes, sur plateformes en mer ou sur des sites miniers en plein désert.

La gestion des équipes de service

  • Mise en place d’une équipe complète se relevant lors de Crew change.
  • L’approvisionnement : livraison en quantité et en qualité de la matière première nécessaire à la production des repas.
  • La production : proposition de menus, préparation et cuisson.
  • Le service : la mise en place et le service en salle des repas.
  • L’entretien : débarrassage, nettoyage du matériel et des espaces.
  • La gestion des stocks et du matériel des clients.

 

Les mêmes standards en tous lieux et en tous temps

De la livraison de plats cuisinés et de matières premières pour un champ pétrolier à la création d’un restaurant dans un parc naturel, Servair exporte les mêmes processus de qualité, d’hygiène et de logistique pour apporter les mêmes garanties à ses clients. Le centre de Douala est précurseur depuis de nombreuses années sur ce marché. Le centre de Libreville développe cette activité, comme plusieurs autres unités parmi les 16 que compte le réseau africain.

Doual’air : 114 salariés, sur les 320 que compte l’unité, sont répartis sur un champ pétrolier de 12 plateformes dans le golfe de Guinée, une barge Hôtel ou encore des cantines hors foyer. Cette activité représente une production de 900 repas par jour (328 000 par an).Principaux clients : – la SNH, Société Nationale des Hydrocarbures – la Sonara, raffinerie pétrolière du Cameroun (à compter de juin 2013) – Addax Petroleum (groupe Sinopec) – Total SA – Perenco